Guest reviews eastwest hotel

Write a guest review
14/06/2011

I’ll certainly come back

It is in a central location, close to the city's attractions, shops, as well as the city's railway station. Service is great, as the hotel's staff is courteous and helpful. If you're contemplating a visit to that city, you should stay here! Guestt from Canada, on 14.06.2011.
13/06/2011

One of Geneva’s best kept secrets

Simply THE BEST hotel I have ever stayed in...The staff is exceptionally nice and friendly, nothing is too much trouble. It is literally a gem amongst its genre of small boutique hotels. Guest from Switzerland, on 13.06.2011
25/03/2011

Amazing service

Amazing service. This hotel is really the place where you could feel yourself as at home. The staff is very friendly, service is amazing. Guest from Russia, on 25.03.2011
20/03/2011

That made my stay a memorable one!!!!

After so many great reviews & recommendations I was expecting to be perhaps a bit disappointed. What an amazing hotel this is, perfect location, incredible attention to detail, fantastic decor & professional, friendly and great staff. Guest from UK on 02.03.2011.
20/02/2011

You’d be mad to miss this one

This hotel is just fantastic! It’s ideally placed for Geneva. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the little extras they provide just make it extra special. I really can't recommend this highly enough. Guest from UK on 20.02.2011.
12/01/2011

The Absolute Best of Geneva

I highly recommend staying at the Eastwest Hotel if you are a traveler that loves a high end boutique property without the stuffiness or crowds of other larger luxury hotels. The rooms were beautifully decorated. The service was excellent. Guest from US on 12.01.2011.